Home About Us Collection Our Friends Press Releases

Calendar for the
Interactive Museum of Gaming and Puzzlery

Regular Schedule | *** Upcoming Events |*** Daily Listing

Current Exhibits
We are operating normally. Come visit!
Regular Schedule
Wednesday - Sunday Open 10 am - 9 pm
Monday - Tuesday closed
Everyday we've got tables for gaming, historical and interpretive displays, a gaming-themed gift shop, and shelves featuring our current picks from the collection. We've got jigsaw puzzles, brain teasers, construction toys, and balance games.
Upcoming Events
Daily Schedule
Saturday 22-Sep-18
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Sunday 23-Sep-18
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Monday 24-Sep-18
We are closed.
Tuesday 25-Sep-18
We are closed.
Wednesday 26-Sep-18
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Thursday 27-Sep-18
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Friday 28-Sep-18
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Saturday 29-Sep-18
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Sunday 30-Sep-18
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Monday 01-Oct-18
We are closed.
Tuesday 02-Oct-18
We are closed.
Wednesday 03-Oct-18
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Thursday 04-Oct-18
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Friday 05-Oct-18
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Saturday 06-Oct-18
Open from 10 am - 9 pm