PlaY SomE GameS: Cooperative Games -- Tues 6-9; Designing and Testing Games -- Thur 4-7: Crafting and Cards -- Friday 4-8

Calendar for the
Interactive Museum of Gaming and Puzzlery

Regular Schedule | *** Upcoming Events |*** Daily Listing

Current Exhibits

Games of the Decades including rare items from the collections.

Native American Games

Our gift shop will feature some costume components and spooky goodies for the month of October.

Regular Schedule
Tuesday - Saturday Open 11 am - 7 pm
Sunday - Monday closed
Everyday we've got tables for gaming, historical and interpretive displays, a gaming-themed gift shop, and shelves featuring our current picks from the collection. We've got jigsaw puzzles, brain teasers, construction toys, and balance games.
Upcoming Events
Daily Schedule
Thursday 19-Jan-17
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm. Game design workshop from 3 - 6 pm.
Friday 20-Jan-17
We are open 11 am - 8 pm. Craft workshop with Carol runs from 4 -8.
Saturday 21-Jan-17
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm.
Sunday 22-Jan-17
We are closed.
Monday 23-Jan-17
We are closed.
Tuesday 24-Jan-17
We are open from 11 am - 9 pm. Co-operative gaming from 6 - 9 pm.
Wednesday 25-Jan-17
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm.
Thursday 26-Jan-17
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm. Game design workshop from 3 - 6 pm.
Friday 27-Jan-17
We are open 11 am - 8 pm. Craft workshop with Carol runs from 4 -8.
Saturday 28-Jan-17
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm.
Sunday 29-Jan-17
We are closed.
Monday 30-Jan-17
We are closed.
Tuesday 31-Jan-17
We are open from 11 am - 9 pm. Co-operative gaming from 6 - 9 pm.
Wednesday 01-Feb-17
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm.
Thursday 02-Feb-17
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm. Game design workshop from 3 - 6 pm.

Come roll with us:

Interactive Museum of Gaming and Puzzlery Interactive Museum of Gaming and Puzzlery