Tuesdays Cooperative Games from 5 - 9 pm
Thursdays Game Designers and Beta Testing from 3 - 7 pm
Fridays Crafters and Cards from 5 - 8 pm

Calendar for the
Interactive Museum of Gaming and Puzzlery

Regular Schedule | *** Upcoming Events |*** Daily Listing

Current Exhibits

Games of the Decades including rare items from the collections.

Native American Games

Regular Schedule
Tuesday - Saturday Open 11 am - 7 pm
Sunday - Monday closed
Everyday we've got tables for gaming, historical and interpretive displays, a gaming-themed gift shop, and shelves featuring our current picks from the collection. We've got jigsaw puzzles, brain teasers, construction toys, and balance games.
Upcoming Events
Daily Schedule
Wednesday 29-Mar-17
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm.
Thursday 30-Mar-17
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm. Game design workshop from 3 - 6 pm.
Friday 31-Mar-17
We are open 11 am - 8 pm. Craft workshop with Carol runs from 4 - 8.
Saturday 01-Apr-17
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm.
Sunday 02-Apr-17
We are closed.
Monday 03-Apr-17
We are closed.
Tuesday 04-Apr-17
We are open from 11 am - 9 pm. Co-operative gaming from 6 - 9 pm.
Wednesday 05-Apr-17
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm.
Thursday 06-Apr-17
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm. Game design workshop from 3 - 6 pm.
Friday 07-Apr-17
We are open 11 am - 8 pm. Craft workshop with Carol runs from 4 - 8.
Saturday 08-Apr-17
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm.
Sunday 09-Apr-17
We are closed.
Monday 10-Apr-17
We are closed.
Tuesday 11-Apr-17
We are open from 11 am - 9 pm. Co-operative gaming from 6 - 9 pm.
Wednesday 12-Apr-17
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm.

Come roll with us:

Interactive Museum of Gaming and Puzzlery Interactive Museum of Gaming and Puzzlery