December Special: 25% off new game pre-orders and memberships! Learn More

Calendar for the
Interactive Museum of Gaming and Puzzlery

Regular Schedule | *** Upcoming Events |*** Daily Listing

Current Exhibits

Games of the Decades including rare items from the collections.

Native American Games

Our gift shop will feature some costume components and spooky goodies for the month of October.

Regular Schedule
Tuesday - Saturday Open 11 am - 7 pm
Sunday - Monday closed
Everyday we've got tables for gaming, historical and interpretive displays, a gaming-themed gift shop, and shelves featuring our current picks from the collection. We've got jigsaw puzzles, brain teasers, construction toys, and balance games.
Upcoming Events
Daily Schedule
Friday 02-Dec-16
We are open from 11 am - 8 pm. Crafts from 5 - 8 pm.
Saturday 03-Dec-16
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm.
Sunday 04-Dec-16
We are closed.
Monday 05-Dec-16
We are closed.
Tuesday 06-Dec-16
We are open from 11 am - 9 pm. Co-operative gaming from 6 - 9 pm.
Wednesday 07-Dec-16
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm.
Thursday 08-Dec-16
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm. Game design workshop from 3 - 6 pm.
Friday 09-Dec-16
We are open from 11 am - 8 pm. Crafts from 5 - 8 pm.
Saturday 10-Dec-16
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm.
Sunday 11-Dec-16
We are closed.
Monday 12-Dec-16
We are closed.
Tuesday 13-Dec-16
We are open from 11 am - 9 pm. Co-operative gaming from 6 - 9 pm.
Wednesday 14-Dec-16
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm.
Thursday 15-Dec-16
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm. Game design workshop from 3 - 6 pm.
Friday 16-Dec-16
We are open from 11 am - 8 pm. Crafts from 5 - 8 pm.

Come roll with us:

Interactive Museum of Gaming and Puzzlery Interactive Museum of Gaming and Puzzlery