Home About Us Collection Our Friends Press Releases

Calendar for the
Interactive Museum of Gaming and Puzzlery

Regular Schedule | *** Upcoming Events |*** Daily Listing

Current Exhibits
We are operating normally. Come visit!
Regular Schedule
Wednesday - Sunday Open 10 am - 9 pm
Monday - Tuesday closed
Everyday we've got tables for gaming, historical and interpretive displays, a gaming-themed gift shop, and shelves featuring our current picks from the collection. We've got jigsaw puzzles, brain teasers, construction toys, and balance games.
Upcoming Events
Daily Schedule
Saturday 17-Nov-18
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Sunday 18-Nov-18
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Monday 19-Nov-18
We are closed.
Tuesday 20-Nov-18
We are closed.
Wednesday 21-Nov-18
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Thursday 22-Nov-18
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Friday 23-Nov-18
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Saturday 24-Nov-18
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Sunday 25-Nov-18
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Monday 26-Nov-18
We are closed.
Tuesday 27-Nov-18
We are closed.
Wednesday 28-Nov-18
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Thursday 29-Nov-18
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Friday 30-Nov-18
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Saturday 01-Dec-18
Open from 10 am - 9 pm

Come roll with us:

Interactive Museum of Gaming and Puzzlery Interactive Museum of Gaming and Puzzlery