THRAG rests for another year
Thank You to everyone who helped with
our Thrag Game-a-thon this year
You were awesome! (more information here )

Calendar for the
Interactive Museum of Gaming and Puzzlery

Regular Schedule | *** Upcoming Events |*** Daily Listing

Current Exhibits
We are operating normally. Come visit!
Regular Schedule
Wednesday - Sunday Open 10 am - 9 pm
Monday - Tuesday closed
Everyday we've got tables for gaming, historical and interpretive displays, a gaming-themed gift shop, and shelves featuring our current picks from the collection. We've got jigsaw puzzles, brain teasers, construction toys, and balance games.
Upcoming Events
Thursday 23-Nov-17
Thanksgiving
Description: We will be closed today to spend thanksgiving with our families. Have a happy holiday!

Daily Schedule
Wednesday 22-Nov-17
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Thursday 23-Nov-17
Thanksgiving
Description: We will be closed today to spend thanksgiving with our families. Have a happy holiday!

Friday 24-Nov-17
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Saturday 25-Nov-17
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Sunday 26-Nov-17
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Monday 27-Nov-17
We are closed.
Tuesday 28-Nov-17
We are closed.
Wednesday 29-Nov-17
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Thursday 30-Nov-17
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Friday 01-Dec-17
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Saturday 02-Dec-17
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Sunday 03-Dec-17
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Monday 04-Dec-17
We are closed.
Tuesday 05-Dec-17
We are closed.
Wednesday 06-Dec-17
Open from 10 am - 9 pm

Come roll with us:

Interactive Museum of Gaming and Puzzlery Interactive Museum of Gaming and Puzzlery