Home Page
Calendar
Become a Member
Contributions
Collection
Gaming News
Mission
Facility and Groups
The Argyle Gargoyle
Recommendations
Acknowledgements
Our People
Gaming Links
Partnerships
Press Releases

Calendar for the
Interactive Museum of Gaming and Puzzlery


Current Exhibits
Elephants and the Mad Queen - A history of Chess.

Dungeons & Dragons - The wargame origins of Role Playing Games.

3M Games - Games for Sophisticated Adults is back by popular demand!

Native American Games of the Northwest

Regular Schedule
Tuesday - Saturday Open 11 am - 7 pm
Sunday - Monday closed
Everyday we've got tables for gaming, historical and interpretive displays, a gaming-themed gift shop, and shelves featuring our current picks from the collection. We've got jigsaw puzzles, brain teasers, construction toys, and balance games.
Upcoming Events
Daily Schedule
Tuesday 29-Jul-14
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm.
Wednesday 30-Jul-14
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm.
Thursday 31-Jul-14
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm.
Friday 01-Aug-14
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm.
Saturday 02-Aug-14
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm.
Sunday 03-Aug-14
We are closed.
Monday 04-Aug-14
We are closed.
Tuesday 05-Aug-14
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm.
Wednesday 06-Aug-14
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm.
Thursday 07-Aug-14
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm.
Friday 08-Aug-14
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm.
Saturday 09-Aug-14
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm.
Sunday 10-Aug-14
We are closed.
Monday 11-Aug-14
We are closed.
Tuesday 12-Aug-14
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm.


Ideas and Feedback | secure login | © 2014 by IMOGAP
We are open Tuesday - Saturday from 11 am - 7 pm
at 8231 SW Cirrus Drive. IMOGAP is an Oregon public charity.