Challange Grant
The Interactive Museum of Gaming and Puzzlery has outgrown its home. Our lease will expire at the end of May.
We have raised $4,903 of match for a $10,000 Challenge Grant, please help us meet this goal.

More Information About Moving
More Information About Challenge Grant

Calendar for the
Interactive Museum of Gaming and Puzzlery

Regular Schedule | *** Upcoming Events |*** Daily Listing

Current Exhibits

IMOGAP will be suspending normal operations while we pack up and move! We will be sure to let you folk know when we have more information about our new location and when we will reopen to the public. In the meantime, volunteers and well-wishers are welcome to stop by, but we are effectively closed.

Regular Schedule
Tuesday - Saturday Open 11 am - 7 pm
Sunday - Monday closed
Everyday we've got tables for gaming, historical and interpretive displays, a gaming-themed gift shop, and shelves featuring our current picks from the collection. We've got jigsaw puzzles, brain teasers, construction toys, and balance games.
Upcoming Events
Daily Schedule
Friday 26-May-17
We are open 11 am - 8 pm. Craft workshop with Carol runs from 4 - 8.
Saturday 27-May-17
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm.
Sunday 28-May-17
We are closed.
Monday 29-May-17
We are closed.
Tuesday 30-May-17
We are open from 11 am - 9 pm. Co-operative gaming from 6 - 9 pm.
Wednesday 31-May-17
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm.
Thursday 01-Jun-17
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm. Game design workshop from 3 - 6 pm.
Friday 02-Jun-17
We are open 11 am - 8 pm. Craft workshop with Carol runs from 4 - 8.
Saturday 03-Jun-17
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm.
Sunday 04-Jun-17
We are closed.
Monday 05-Jun-17
We are closed.
Tuesday 06-Jun-17
We are open from 11 am - 9 pm. Co-operative gaming from 6 - 9 pm.
Wednesday 07-Jun-17
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm.
Thursday 08-Jun-17
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm. Game design workshop from 3 - 6 pm.
Friday 09-Jun-17
We are open 11 am - 8 pm. Craft workshop with Carol runs from 4 - 8.

Come roll with us:

Interactive Museum of Gaming and Puzzlery Interactive Museum of Gaming and Puzzlery