Home Page (MH)
Calendar
Become a Member
Contributions
Collection
Gaming News
Mission
Facility and Groups
The Argyle Gargoyle
Recommendations
Acknowledgements
Our People
Gaming Links
Partnerships
Press Releases

Calendar for the
Interactive Museum of Gaming and Puzzlery


Current Exhibits
Asian Games & Influences

Old and Rare Items from the Collection

Native American Games

Regular Schedule
Tuesday - Saturday Open 11 am - 7 pm
Sunday - Monday closed
Everyday we've got tables for gaming, historical and interpretive displays, a gaming-themed gift shop, and shelves featuring our current picks from the collection. We've got jigsaw puzzles, brain teasers, construction toys, and balance games.
Upcoming Events
Daily Schedule
Wednesday 10-Feb-16
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm.
Thursday 11-Feb-16
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm.
Friday 12-Feb-16
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm.
Saturday 13-Feb-16
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm.
Sunday 14-Feb-16
We are closed.
Monday 15-Feb-16
We are closed.
Tuesday 16-Feb-16
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm.
Wednesday 17-Feb-16
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm.
Thursday 18-Feb-16
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm.
Friday 19-Feb-16
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm.
Saturday 20-Feb-16
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm.
Sunday 21-Feb-16
We are closed.
Monday 22-Feb-16
We are closed.
Tuesday 23-Feb-16
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm.
Wednesday 24-Feb-16
We are open from 11 am - 7 pm.


Check IMOGAP out on ...

Our Facebook Page Our Tumblr Page Our Meetup Page

Ideas and Feedback | secure login | © 2016 by IMOGAP
Open Tuesday - Saturday from 11 am - 7 pm
8231 SW Cirrus Drive (503) 469 - 9998
IMOGAP is an Oregon public charity